Contact

HANSA HEAVY LIFT AMERICAS, Inc. HANSA HEAVY LIFT GmbH
HEADQUARTERS
HANSA HEAVY LIFT (Asia) Pte. Ltd. HANSA HEAVY LIFT DO BRASIL HANSA HEAVY LIFT (AUST) Pty. Ltd. HANSA HEAVY LIFT GmbH Protos Shipping Ltd. INVICTA SHIPPING & CHARTERING Ltd. EPS - Energy Projects Shipping ApS GAON - Chartering Co. Ltd. Platetrade S.A. HBB Hanseatic Break Bulk GmbH

Europe, Germany

Headquarters
HANSA HEAVY LIFT GmbH
Oberbaumbruecke 1
20457 Hamburg
  
  
Phone: +49 40 325 325 0
E-mail: info@ich-will-keinen-spamhansaheavylift.com

America, Houston

Office
HANSA HEAVY LIFT AMERICAS, Inc.
1980 Post Oak Blvd.
Post Oak Central Two, Suite 2155
Houston, TX 77056, USA
  
Phone: +1 713 599 0949
E-Mail: houston@ich-will-keinen-spamhansaheavylift.com

Asia, Singapore

Office
HANSA HEAVY LIFT (Asia) Pte. Ltd.
One Temasek Avenue
#36-03 Millenia Tower
Singapore 039192, Singapore
   
Phone: +65 6933 9288
E-Mail: singapore@ich-will-keinen-spamhansaheavylift.com

South-America, Brasil

Office
HANSA HEAVY LIFT DO BASIL
Rua Maestro Cardim N°.1293
Suite 94 - 9º andar - Paraiso.
Sao Paulo - Brazil CEP 01323 - 001

Phone: +55 11 3149 4466
E-Mail: brazil@ich-will-keinen-spamhansaheavylift.com

Australia

Office
HANSA HEAVY LIFT (AUST) Pty. Ltd.
Unit 3, 162 Colin Street 
West Perth 6005
Western Australia
   
Phone: +61 8 9322 1923
E-Mail: australia@ich-will-keinen-spamhansaheavylift.com

Asia, China

Shanghai Representative Office
HANSA HEAVY LIFT GmbH
Room 2803, Westgate Mall,
No.1038 West Nanjing Road,
Jing An District, Shanghai 200041, China

Phone  +86 21 5166 9510
E-Mail china@ich-will-keinen-spamhansaheavylift.com

Argentina

PLATE TRADE Transport Solutions
Complejo Office Park
Edificio Plaza, Piso 3
Of. 309 Ruta Panamericana
Ramal Pilar. Km. 42,500 (1669) Del Viso
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Phone: +54 11 5235 5445
E-Mail: platetrade@ich-will-keinen-spamplatetrade.com
Web: www.platetrade.com

Canada

PROTOS SHIPPING Ltd.
701 Evans Avenue,
Suite 700
Toronto, Ontario
M9C 1A3
  
   
   
Phone: + 1 416 621 4381
E-Mail: Hansa@ich-will-keinen-spamprotos.ca
Web: www.protos.ca

Denmark

EPS - ENERGY PROJECT SHIPPING ApS
Viengevej 100
8240 Risskov,
Denmark
  
  
  
  
Phone: +45 811 005 11
E-Mail: sales@ich-will-keinen-spameps-shipping.com
Web: www.eps-shipping.com

Germany

HBB Hanseatic Break Bulk GmbH
Elbberg 6b
22767 Hamburg
Germany
  

Phone: +49 40 307 234 36
E-mail: hbb@ich-will-keinen-spamhanseatic-breakbulk.com
web: www.hanseatic-breakbulk.com

South Korea

GAON - CHARTERING Co. Ltd.
RM #1510 Gwanghwamun
Officia B/D, #92 Saemunanno
(Shinmunno 1-Ga), Jongno-Gu,
Seoul 110-999, South Korea

Phone: +82 2 3275 3835 (REP)
E-Mail: seoul@ich-will-keinen-spamgaon-chartering.com
Web: www.gaon-chartering.com

United Kingdom

INVICTA SHIPPING & CHARTERING Ltd.
PO BOX 116, Bexley
Kent, DA5 9DE
United Kingdom
  

Phone: +44 203 503 0101
E-Mail: chartering@ich-will-keinen-spaminvictashipping.co.uk
Web: www.invictashipping.co.uk

contact us
Title
Please contact me via
Back to Top